Das Team

Ing.

Andreas Fleck

Geschäftsführer

Telekommunikation

 

a.fleck@tiba.at

 

Patrick Iglauer

Geschäftsführer

Textil

 

p.iglauer@tiba.at

 

KommR. Senator

Franz Iglauer

Senior Consultant

 

f.iglauer@tiba.at

 

Markus Grünbart

Prokurist / Vertriebsleiter

Telekommunikation

 

m.gruenbart@tiba.at

 

Wolfgang Stummer

Vertrieb und Marketing

Telekommunikation

 

w.stummer@tiba.at

 

Ralf Zwickl

Produktion

 

r.zwickl@tiba.at

 

Sandra Troll

Kundenservicecenter

 

s.troll@tiba.at

 

Alfred Satzinger

Lager / Produktion

 

Helmut Benninger

Lager / Produktion

 

Werner Auracher

Lager / Produktion

 

Aleksandra Koracevic

Inside Sales

 

a.koracevic@tiba.at

 

Bianca Cielen

Finance

 

b.cielen@tiba.at